Broker Check

Our Team

Brant Spesshardt, CFP®

Wealth Manager | Dave Ramsey SmartVestor Pro & LTCI

(919) 803-0035

Brant@Steward-Wealth.com

Brant is the founder of Steward Wealth Strategies and a charter member of Dave Ramsey's Investing Council. He and his beautiful wife Heather have three boys and are active members of Garner United Methodist Church. The boys attend...
Read more

N. Alex Townsend, III, MBA, CLTC

Wealth Manager | Dave Ramsey SmartVestor Pro

(919) 803-0035

Alex@Steward-Wealth.com

Alex is nearing 30 years of serving clients' insurance and financial needs. He and his wonderful wife Peggy have four grown children, four grandchildren (and expanding), and three furry "kids" at home. They worship at Trinity Baptist...
Read more

Dennis Bohm

Wealth Manager | Dave Ramsey SmartVestor Pro

(919) 803-0035

Dennis@Steward-Wealth.com

Dennis is a wealth advisor, a Dave Ramsey SmartVestor Pro, and a CFP candidate. He is a member of St. Michael's Catholic Church and is a veteran Krispy Kreme Challenge finisher.
Read more

Matt Foushee

Wealth Manager

(919) 803-0035

Matt@Steward-Wealth.com

Matt, his wife Kristy, their daughter and son, are members of Garner United Methodist Church. Between the kids' Upward Sports games, Matt is busy running the softball diamond for the G.U.M.C. Team.
Read more

Kim Kittler *

Client Manager | Office Manager

(919) 803-0035

Kim@Steward-Wealth.com

Kim is the Director of First Impressions and assists with client service and office management. She and her husband Steve have four boys and when not on the sports field, they can be found in Apex being taken for walks by their new...
Read more

Megan Pennington *

Client Manager | Scheduler for Brant Spesshardt, CFP®, Alex Townsend and Dennis Bohm

(919) 803-0035

Megan@Steward-Wealth.com

Megan is the conductor of the office and coordinates meeting appointments and SWS events. She, her husband Kevin and daughter Blair worship at Millbrook United Methodist Church. Megan is an avid blood donor and dedicated Girl Scout...
Read more

* Are not registered with FSC Securities Corporation